Please note that sefa offices will be closing on 20th December 2019 for festive holidays, and open for business 2nd January 2020.

Board of Directors

Board Of Directors
Ms Nonkululeko Sylvia Dlamini

Member - Credit & Investment Committee (CIC)

Mr Andrew Martin-Robert Mahosi

Chairperson - sefa Board

Mr Justice Kganyago
Ms Delicate Lindi Mabuza
Ms Mphokolo Makara
Ms Nomathemba Rosette Mlonzi
Mr Maurice Radebe